• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
You are here: Home CRI CRI Structure CRI Committees
CRI Committees PDF Print E-mail

RTD and Innovation Planning Committee, IPC

Co-Chairs: Atta Badii, Horst Michael Gross

Dissemination (Workshops and Conferences) Committee, DCC

Co-Chairs: Daniel Thiemert, Gerard Chollet

Interoperability & Standards Committee, ISC

Co-Chairs: Atta Badii, Jan Alexander, Ad Van Berlo

Benchmarking and Certification Committee

Co-Chairs: Atta Badii, Daniel Thiemert

Demonstrations and Exhibitions Committee, DEC

Co-Chairs: Andreas Bley, Christof Schroeter

Education & Training Committee, EDC

Co-Chairs: Atta Badii, Zenn Bien

Publishing Programmes Committee, PPC

Co-Chairs: Horst-Michael Gross, Gerard Chollet, Zenn Bien, Atta Badii


The CompanionAble project is co-funded by the European Commission under the 7th Framework Programme

(Grant Agreement Number 216487).

Start Date: 1st January 2008
Duration: 48 Month

FP7  e-inclusion

The "e-Inclusion: be part of it!" campaign is organised by the European Commission. More information on this action is available at  http://ec.europa.eu/information_society/einclusion.  The European Commission bears no responsibility for, nor is it involved in, the events, documents or other manifestations associated or claiming to be associated with the campaign, unless indicated otherwise.